top of page

Synopses For Episodes 1 - 3

Episode 1: Waiting Four

Written by Terrance Edwards, Matthew Ford & Rhys Jones

Directed by Rhys Jones

In a queue for a book signing, Andrew, Steph, Bradley and Liam wait patiently (and not so patiently) for the line to move.

Episode 2: The Master Of Fear

Written by Matthew Ford & Rhys Jones from a story by Rhys Jones

Directed by Rhys Jones

Andrew's made a mistake. A mistake that he really needs to fix. To rectify what he's done, he must get on his bike. Literally.

Episode 3: The Woman Who Loved

Written by Terrance Edwards

Directed by Rhys Jones

Steph is single and perfectly happy. However, she gets more than she bargained for when she meets a handsome man whilst heading to a location shoot.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page